Performance Calendar

March  • April  • May  • June  • July  • August 

Wednesday, March 11
MCC Combined Concert
Vocal and Jazz instrumental Concert at MCC, Bldg 4 FREE
Monroe Community College, Bldg 4, Theater
7:30 - 8:50pm

Friday, March 20
Concerts On The Park (Friday Jazz at Immanuel Baptist)
Bill Tiberio, John Nyerges, Geoff Smith & Phil Lake Quartet
Immanuel Baptist Church 815 Park Ave.
7:00 - 9:00pm [More]

Saturday, March 28
Nyerges/Ercolamento @ Hochstein’s 100th
Perform at Hochstein’s 100th Anniversary
Temple Brith Kodesh
9:00 - 10:00pm

Friday, April 3
Rich Thompson, Bobby Militello, John Nyerges &
WGMC Donors Event
TBA
7:00pm

Thursday, April 23
Anton Machleder Concert
Jazz, Blues Faculty Recital
Houghton College, 1 Willard Ave, Houghton, NY 14744
7:30pm

Wednesday, May 6
Jazzfest Jazz Concert
Jazz small group and Big Band directed by John Nyerges with special guest artists
Monroe Community College, Bldg 4, Theater
7:30pm

Friday, May 22
Rochester Philharmonic Orchestra Pops
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theater
8:00 - 10:00pm [More]

Saturday, May 23
Rochester Philharmonic Orchestra Pops
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theater
8:00 - 10:00pm [More]

Wednesday, June 10
John Nyerges/Vince Ercolamento Quartet
WGMC Studios-LIVE
7:00 - 8:00pm

Monday, July 13
John Nyerges/Vince Ercolamento Quartet
Jazz Concert
Colonial Belle Canal Boat
6:30 - 8:30pm

Saturday, August 1
John Maguire, Vince Ercolamento, John Nyerges &
Sheldrake Wintery 7448 county road, Ovid NY
2:00 - 5:00pm [More]


Return to the Home Page
About John Nyerges
John's Bands
Performance Calendar
Listen and Watch
Discography
Store - Purchase Music
Image Gallery
Links
Contact John