Performance Calendar

May  • June  • July  • August  • September 

Tuesday, May 23
Educator’s Big Band
big band concert of great art music
Kilbourn Hall, Eastman School of Music
7:00 - 8:30pm

Friday, June 2
Rochester Philharmonic Orchestra
featuring Women Rock
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theater
8:00 - 10:00pm [More]

Saturday, June 3
Rochester Philharmonic Orchestra
featuring Women Rock
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theater
8:00 - 10:00pm [More]

Wednesday, June 14
Kieran Hanlon Trio
Canadaigua CC Poplar Beach Rd off East Lake Rd
6:00 - 9:00pm

Wednesday, June 14
Kristen Shiner-McGuire Trio
fundraiser for new Nazareth Music Performance Hall
(private)
6:00 - 8:00pm

Monday, June 26
Vince Ercolamento Quintet at XRIJF
XRIJF
The Wilder Room, formerly the Rochester Club
6:00 - 7:00pm [More]

Monday, June 26
Vince Ercolamento Quintet at XRIJF
XRIJF
The Wilder Room, formerly the Rochester Club
10:00 - 11:00pm

Saturday, July 1
New Energy Jazz Orchestra (NEJO)
XRIJF Big Tent
6:00 - 7:00pm

Friday, July 21
John Nyerges Trio
private
private event
11:30am - 2:30pm

Thursday, August 17
John Nyerges Quartet
Outdoor Summer Serenades Series FREE concert
Brockport NY
6:30 - 8:00pm

Friday, September 15
Rochester Philharmonic Orchestra
Pops concert with guest artists
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theater
8:00 - 10:00pm

Saturday, September 16
Rochester Philharmonic Orchestra
Pops concert with guest artists
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theater
8:00 - 10:00pm


Return to the Home Page
About John Nyerges
John's Bands
Performance Calendar
Listen and Watch
Discography
Store - Purchase Music
Image Gallery
Links
Contact John